Meet the Team 2020-03-04T02:52:54+00:00

Our Valuable Team Members

Brokers
Steve Carter
Director/Producing Broker
Email: steve.carter@evolvebrokers.co.uk
Property, General Liability, Transportation, Specie
James Kearsey
Director/Producing Broker
Email: james.kearsey@evolvebrokers.co.uk
Transportation
Oliver Prior
Associate Director/Producing Broker
Email: oliver.prior@evolvebrokers.co.uk
Transportation
Dan Mendel
Producing Broker
Email: dan.mendel@evolvebrokers.co.uk
Contingency, Specie
Becca Talbot
Broker
Email: becca.talbot@evolvebrokers.co.uk
Joseph Scrivens
Broker Trainee
Email: joseph.scrivens@evolvebrokers.co.uk
Transportation
Claims
Kirsten Abbitt
Senior Claims Broker
Email: kirsten.abbitt@evolvebrokers.co.uk
Michael Hamilton
Senior Claims Broker
Email: michael.hamilton@evolvebrokers.co.uk
Susarah Galanopoulos
Transportation Claims Technician
Email: susarah.galanopoulos@evolvebrokers.co.uk
Caroline Bell
Claims Technician
Email: caroline.bell@evolvebrokers.co.uk

Executive
Kirk Luchman
Managing Director
Email: kirk.luchman@evolvebrokers.co.uk
General Liability, Property, Delegated Authorities
Jessica Kasfiki
Executive Assistant
Email: jessica.kasfiki@evolvebrokers.co.uk
Time to Evolve! Get in Touch with us

Have a question or need assistance? Get in touch, we are here to help.

Call or email one of our experienced staff.
Time to Evolve! Get in Touch with us